Villas Worldwide
Villas Worldwide
Villas Worldwide
Villas Worldwide
Villas Worldwide

Villas in Australia


Australia has a variety of unique landscapes and animal life. From the cities of Sydney, Melbourne and Perth to the natural beauties of the Great Barrier Reef, there is something for everyone in Australia.

Australia consists of six states, two major mainland territories and some minor territories. The states are New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia. The major mainland territories are the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory.

Sydney Opera House
Sydney Opera House, New South Wales
Photo by Matthew Field

Ayres Rock
Ayres Rock, Northern Territory

Sealions South Australia
Sealions in South Australia

Blue Lake, Tasmania
Blue Lake in Tasmania
Photo by Bjørn Christian Tørrissen


Canberra Park
Canberra Park, Australian Capital Territory

Barrier Reef, Queensland
Great Barrier Reef, Queensland
Photo Copyright (c) 2004 Richard Ling

Twelve Apostles, Victoria
Twelve Apostles, Victoria
Photo by Richard Mikalsen